Vodka Brands

Here is a list of vodka brands available across the globe:

Brand Base Ingredient Country of Origin Website
42 Below GE-free Wheat New Zealand www.42below.com
Absolut Wheat Sweden www.42below.com
Absolwent Grain Poland
Adnams Barley, wheat and oats UK www.adnams.co.uk
Alberta Pure Prairie grains Canada
Anestasia Vodka Grain USA anestasiavodka.com/
Artic Wheat Italy www.artic.in
Bainbridge Grain USA www.bainbridgedistillers.com
Belaya Rus Wheat and Rye Belarus www.belayarusvodka.com
Belvedere Rye Poland www.belvederevodka.com
Biala Dama Rye Poland
Blavod Grain UK www.blavod.com
Bols Rye Netherlands www.bols.com
Bombora Grape Australia www.bomboravodka.com
Bong Spirit Wheat Netherlands bongspirits.com
Boru Wheat Ireland www.boru.com
Bowman's Grain USA www.asmithbowman.com/collection.aspx
Boyd & Blair Potato USA boydandblair.com
Bulbash Grain Belarus eng.bulbash.com
Cape North Grain Sweden www.capenorth.se
Chase Potato UK www.chasedistillery.co.uk
Chinggis Wheat Mongolia www.chinggisvodka.ch
Chopin Potato Poland www.chopinvodka.com
Cirrus Potato USA www.cirrusvodka.com
CK Vodka Grain Poland
Clique Grain Latvia www.cliquevodka.com
Cooranbong Grape Australia www.cooranbong.com
Cracovia Potato Poland
Crystal Head Peaches and Cream corn Canada www.crystalheadvodka.com
Ciroc Grapes France www.ciroc.com
Danzka Wheat Denmark danzka.com
Deep Eddy Corn USA www.deepeddyvodka.com
DOT AU Australian sugar cane Australia www.dotauvodka.com.au
Double Cross Wheat Slovakia doublecrossvodka.com
Dovgan   Russia
Downunder Molasses of Australian sugar cane Australia
Dragon Bleu Wheat, barley, rye France dragonbleuvodka.com
Dubra   USA
Equis Solis Wheat France equissolis.fr
Eristoff Grain ("Pure Grain") Georgia www.eristoff.com
Explorer Wheat Sweden
Finlandia Barley Finland www.finlandia.com
Firefly Muscadines USA fireflyvodka.com
Fleischmann's Grain USA
Fris Wheat Denmark www.frisvodka.com
Glen's Sugar Beet UK
Gold Symphony Russia symphonyvodka.com
Grand Teton Potato USA www.tetondistillery.com
Grey Goose Wheat France www.greygoose.com
Han Barley and Rice South Korea www.hanasianvodka.com
Hangar One Wheat USA hangarone.com
Hooghoudt   Netherlands www.hooghoudt.nl
Hrenovuha Horseradish Russia
Iceberg Peaches and cream corn Canada www.iceberg.ca
IngeniOz Corn USA iowadistilling.com/our-spirits
Isensua Grain UK
Jean-Marc XO Wheat France
Karlsson's Potato Sweden karlssonsvodka.com
Kauffman Wheat Russia www.kaufmanvodka.com
Keglevich Grain Italy www.keglevich.it
Ketel One Wheat Netherlands www.ketelone.com
Khortysta Wheat Ukraine khortytsa.com
Kihnu Mark   Estonia
Kissui Rice Japan www.kissuivodka.com
Kleiner Feigling Fig Germany www.kleinerfeigling.de
Korski   USA
Koskenkorva Barley Finland www.koskenkorva.com/
Krupnik Grain and honey Poland
Kryshtal Etalon Wheat and Rye Belarus kristal.by/en/
Kubanskaya   Russia
L'Chaim Corn Israel www.lchaimkoshervodka.com
Lancut Grain USA www.polmoslancut.com
Latvijas Balzams   Latvia www.lb.lv/en
Leopold Bros.   USA www.leopoldbros.com
Level Wheat Sweden
Lokka Grapes Turkey
Lotus Wheat USA www.lotusvodka.com
Luksusowa Potato Poland www.luksusowavodka.com
Magic Spirits Grain Germany www.vodka-whisky.com
Minskaya Kristall Grain Belarus kristal.by/en/products/vodka/minskaia-kristall
Monopolowa Potato Austria www.monopolowa.at/
Monte Carlo Wheat France montecarlovodka.net/
Moskovskaya Rye Russia moskovskaya.de/
Murree   Pakistan www.murreebrewery.com
Narodnaya   Russia
Nemiroff Wheat Ukraine www.nemiroff.ua
Nikolai Corn USA www.greatvodka.com
Okanagan Spirits Craft Distillery Fruit (Gluten-free) Canada www.okanaganspirits.com
Orloff Grains USA www.orloff.com.br
Oso Negro   Mexico
P.i.n.k Vodka Wheat Netherlands
Pinky Vodka Wheat Sweden www.pinkyvodka.com
Pinnacle Wheat USA www.pinnaclevodka.com
Platinka Rye Belarus www.platinka.com
Polar Ice Wheat Canada www.polarice.ca
Polonaise Grain Poland
Poniatowski Grain Poland
Popov Grain USA
Putinka   Russia
Pyatizvyozdnaya   Russia
Rachmaninoff   Germany
Rain White Corn USA www.rainvodka.com
Renat Wheat Sweden
Reyka Grain Iceland www.reyka.com
Rodnik   Russia www.vodkarodnik.com
Rokk Unspecified whole grain Sweden
Ruskova Wheat and Rye Russia www.ruskova.com
Russian Doll Vodka Winter grains Russia
Russian Standard Winter grains Russia www.russianstandardvodka.com
SAVVY Vodka Grain USA www.savvyvodka.com
Schramm Organic Potato Canada www.pembertondistillery.ca/vodka.html
Shustov Wheat Russia www.shustov.com
Siwucha Grain Poland
SKYY Grain USA www.skyy.com
Smirnoff Grain UK www.smirnoff.com
Snow Queen Organic wheat Kazakhstan www.snowqueenvodka.com
Sobieski Rye Poland www.vodkasobieski.com
Soplica Grain Poland
Soyuz-Viktan Wheat Ukraine
Space City   USA whitmeyers.com/space_city_vodka.php
Spendrups   Sweden spendrups.se
Square One Organic Organic Rye USA www.squareoneorganicspirits.com
Starka Rye Poland
Stolichnaya Wheat and Rye Lativa / Russia www.stoli.com
Ström Grain and potatoes Finland
Stumbras   Lithuania stumbras.eu
Svedka Winter wheat Sweden www.svedka.com
Taaka   USA
Three Olives Grain UK www.threeolives.com
Tito's Corn USA www.titosvodka.com
U'Luvka Rye, Wheat and Barley Poland www.uluvka.com
Ultimat Potato, Wheat and Rye Poland ultimatvodka.com
Ursus   Netherlands
UV Corn USA www.uvvodka.com
V44 Wheat Slovakia
Van Gogh Wheat, Corn and Barley Netherlands www.vangoghvodka.com
Vikingfjord Potato Norway vikingfjord.com
Villa Lobos   Mexico
Viru Valge Grain Estonia viruvalge.ee
Viche Pitia Grain France vichepitia.com
VKA Vodka Organic wheat and spelt Italy www.vka.it
Vladivar Grain UK www.vladivar.com
Vodka 14 Organic corn and rye USA www.vodka14.com
Vox Wheat Netherlands www.beamsuntory.com/brands/vox
White Mischief   India
Wisent Rye Poland
Wyborowa Rye Poland www.wybo.com
Xan Grain Azerbaijan
Xellent Swiss Rye Switzerland www.xellent.ch
Youri Dolgoruki Wheat Russia
Zaranoff   Germany
Zodiac Potato USA www.zodiacvodka.com
Zoladkowa Gorzka 27 herbs and fruits Poland www.zoladkowagorzka.com
Zubrowka Rye Poland www.zubrowka.com

 

  • Flirtini

    This flirtatious cocktail adds a bubbly, pineapple twist to a Cosmopolitan. If you are feeling frugal switch the champagne for a Prosecco (arguably a more palatable fizz at a fraction of the cost).

     
  • Vampire's Kiss

    A Vampire's Kiss cocktail is a must for any ghoulish gathering!  The bright red drink combined with the extremely effective dripping, red rim really looks the part and tastes pretty good too.

     
  • Two Chocolate Martini's + Rims

    Chocolate Orange Martini and Chocolatini

    Pure boozy, chocolaty indulgence; these chocolate martin's should be sipped not gulped, especially seeing as they are both alcohol, alcohol mixed with alcohol!

     
  • Vodka Iced Tea and Iced Tea Vodka

    Vodka Iced Tea

    Vodka and Ice Tea and Iced Tea Vodka are two very different things. One is basically a cocktail while the other is a vodka infusion. Really the latter is just tea flavoured vodka that has been either artificially flavoured or infused using tea leaves. Brands of tea flavoured vodka are detailed below.

     
  • Chocolate Martini

    Chocolate Martini

    Warming heat of vodka plus silky smooth chocolate equals heavenly, boozy simplicity in a glass.

     
  • Long Island Iced Tea

    Long Island Iced Tea Recipe

    This is both a popular and potent classic cocktail with vodka being just one of 5 spirits that make up the toxic mix of alcohol.

You May Also Be Interested In Reading:

  • Vampire's Kiss

    A Vampire's Kiss cocktail is a must for any ghoulish gathering!  The bright red drink combined with the extremely effective dripping, red rim really looks the part and tastes pretty good too.

     
  • Blavod

    Blavod: 80% proof, neutral grain vodka.

    The distinguishing feature of Blavod vodka is that it is black. It isn’t unique in its blackness as there are now a few copycats but it is definitely the most well-known brand of black vodka and claims to be the only ‘premium black vodka on the market’.

     
  • Opium China Town

    Opium Chili Cocktail

    Opium is a hidden gem amongst the back to back bustling restaurants of Gerrard Street.

     
  • Brands of Vodka

    Vodka Brands

    Here is a list of vodka brands available across the globe:

Go to top